We use essential cookies to make our site work. We'd also like to set analytics cookies that help us make improvements by measuring how you use the site. These will be set only if you accept.

For more detailed information about the cookies we use, see our cookies page.

Essential Cookies

Essential cookies enable core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility. For example, the selections you make here about which cookies to accept are stored in a cookie.

You may disable these by changing your browser settings, but this may affect how the website functions.

Analytics Cookies

We'd like to set Google Analytics cookies to help us improve our website by collecting and reporting information on how you use it. The cookies collect information in a way that does not directly identify you.

Third Party Cookies

Third party cookies are ones planted by other websites while using this site. This may occur (for example) where a Twitter or Facebook feed is embedded with a page. Selecting to turn these off will hide such content.

Skip to main content

Management Committee

Office Name


Mick Harris

President Elect


Immediate Past President

Neil Bedder


Rick Morris


Eddie Newell


John York

Match Secretary (Ladies and Men)

Darren Delahay

Green Keeper

John York and Joe Dawson

Bowls Development Officer 


Club Captain (Ladies)


Club Captain (Men)

Jonathan Green

Fixture Captain Ladies

Cath Locking

Weekday Captain (Men)

Gary Hughes

Weekend Captain (Men)

David Orton

Entertainment Manager

Jak Walker

Bar & Cellar Manager

Joseph Dawson

Clubhouse & Services Officer

Dulcie Heath

Safeguarding Officer

Paul Bennett

Website Manager

John Carsley

County Delegate Ladies Section

Sally-Ann Lewis-Wall

County Delegate Mens Section

Eddie Newell

Non-Committee Member Honorary Auditor

John Hames